11th Annual Turkey Bowl At Twin City Lanes

This Year's Winner 
Of The Coveted Traveling Turkey Trophy  
Our 11th Annual Bowl-a-Thon 
took place on Sunday, November 8. 
The event was a day of fun, excitement, camaraderie, and friendly competition. 
If you are interested in participating or sponsoring in next years event, please contact us at (309) 828-3406.
If you would like to make a donation, click the link on the right!

List of This Year's Winners...

Top Male Scorer: Ryan McCoy
Top Female Scorer: Mindy Pickett
Top Individual Fundraiser: Dave Stark, Jr.
Top Fundraising Team: Lakeside
Top Scoring Team (3 game total): Cheeks
Mugsy's Pub Drawing: Matt Wall & Steve Rousey
Peoria Chiefs Game: Steve Rousey
Bloomington Thunder Game: Matt Wall
IWU Season Pass: Sean Larson
Normal Cornbelter Game: Cesar Diaz

Grand Prize Winner: Amber Hodge